Liten grupp

The Student Union Board 19/20 consists of (from left to right) Victor Johansson – Head of educational matters, Anna Åhlström – Head of Social Matters, Jessica Isaksson – Vice chairman, Nejla Feriz – Head of Corporate Realtions, Matilda Svedung Johansson – Head of the Student Union House and Petter Näsman – Student Representative

The Student Union Board is the highest executive and is elected by the Student Union Council. The chairman and the four heads of the student union units work full-time and get a salary. Most of them have taken a year off from their studies to work for the student union. The board works to fulfil the NTK’s ambition ”The students’ education and study time shall exceed everyone’s expectations”.

Student Union Board

Updated on 2019-09-19T10:52:18+00:00, by NTK-admin.